DIREKTORI

Unit Akaun

Puan Siti Sarah Asli :: sarah@uic.edu.my
Puan Fauziah Deris :: fauziah@uic.edu.my
Cik Azila Sahrim :: azilasahrim@uic.edu.my
Cik Siti Nur Azirah Roslan :: azirah@uic.edu.my
Encik Mohd Khairul Razali :: mohdkhairul@uic.edu.my

Unit Tajaan & Pinjaman

Puan Nurul Ashima Awang :: nurulashima@uic.edu.my
Puan Nurul Hazilah Abd Hadi :: nurulhazilah@uic.edu.my
Cik Norzubaidah Zamri :: norzubaidah@uic.edu.my

Unit Akaun Asrama

Puan Norhafiszah Zamri :: norhafiszah@uic.edu.my
Puan Noraidah Abdul Wahab :: noraidah@uic.edu.my

Unit Kawalan Kredit

Encik Mohamad Haznan Hafids :: haznan@uic.edu.my
Encik Amar Latifi Mukhtar :: amar@uic.edu.my
Cik Nur Idayu Bahrudin :: nuridayu@uic.edu.my

Alamat:
Bahagian Bendahari
Kolej Antarabangsa Unifield
Clubhouse Beverly Hills Condominium,
A’Famosa Resort,
78000 Simpang Ampat,
Melaka.

No Telefon : 06-552 8018 / 8019
No Faks : 06-552 8587